Sponsors - Level 1

Sponsors - Level 2
Latest News
November 4, 2010
Congratulations! River Valley ATV Club - Executive Committee Members (2010)

President: Eugene Anderson

Vice President: John Carson

Treasurer: Ed Dickinson

Secretary: Donna Carson

Directors: Wendy O'Blenis, Merlin Gibson, Peter O'Blenis

November 3, 2010
Interim President - Skedaddle Ridge Trails People ATV Club

Paul Badgley is now acting President of the Skedaddle Ridge Trails People ATV Club until the upcoming Club's election. Lee Byram resigned as President.

November 3, 2010
Congratulations! Miramichi Outback Trail Runners - Executive Committee Members (2010)

President: Keith Somers

Vice President: Edgar Murray

Treasurer: Mavis Williamson

Secretary: Tammy Mason

November 2, 2010
Jason Melanson Resigned

Jason Melanson, Director for Region 5 resigned for personal reason.

The other two Directors for the Region are Everard Richard and Roger Daigle.

November 2, 2010
Congratulations! York County West ATV Club - Executive Committee Members (2010)

President: Joel Maynard

Treasurer: Bernie Goguen

<<  <  34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42   >  >>

Club Administrator Login Club Website Management
Club Members Management
Trails Management
Trails Information access
Trust Funds

Instructors Login Instructor Access

Subscribe to our newsletter


Latest News

See All News>>

1925 Hanwell Road Unit C
Hanwell, NB E3C 1M4
Tel.: 506-472-5130
Fax.: 506-472-5140
© New Brunswick All Terrain Vehicle Federation 2010